Latest Posts

Money Myths and Misconceptions
| |

Have you been going along without realizing you’re following misguided information? If you want to strengthen your foundation for making sound financial decisions, don’t assume what you’ve... Read More

How to Avoid Money Fights
|

Financial issues are commonly cited as a primary cause of divorce. Fortunately, there are many steps you can take to minimize money fights and create peace within your home. Here are... Read More

Money Management for Teens
|

Sometimes, it’s hard as parents to watch your teens squander their allowance or money they’ve earned from a job. You want them to do better, but how... Read More

Give Yourself a Financial Check Up
|

You probably get regular check-ups from your dentist and doctor. Even cars and pianos receive regular tune-ups. So why do most individuals fail to get a financial check up? It seems... Read More

30 day challenge

LIVE WEBINAR:

7 STEPS TO CREATE FINANCIAL CONFIDENCE

Join Mary Deshong Kinkelaar on Saturday, December 5, 2015 at 1:30 PM Eastern, 12:30 PM Central, 10:30 AM Pacific for a fresh look at your financial life. 

Register now and we'll email you the details plus a reminder!

Thank you for registering! Webinar details will be emailed to you shortly!

30 day challenge

Become a Speak of Money VIP

Enter your information below and I'll send you my "Get Organized Checklist" PLUS you'll have access to updates and special topic webinars. Join for free today!

Thanks for joining the Speak of Money VIP list! Your information is on it's way to your in box.